Arm Cast Podcast Needs Your Questions!

ARMAND ROSAMILIA

Arm Cast Podcast Logo

As you may or may not know, I am getting married on April 18th 2015. It is a fun but hectic time for me, and I have a lot to do both before and after the wedding. 

One of the ideas was to get a few interviews ahead with Arm Cast: Dead Sexy Horror Podcast, and I did… kinda. 

My damn laptop crashed and wiped out a bunch of stuff I really needed. Plus, my Skype and the program I record with will no longer work. So, instead of breaking things (and I came thisclose today to slamming the laptop on the floor), I have decided to go with Plan B, which actually was Plan A until I (foolishly) thought I had plenty of time to record an extra couple of episodes before I left. 

So, this is where you come in…

I have recorded over 40 episodes and…

View original post 187 more words

Leave a Reply

